Amanda Grange Book List

All books in order of publication.

Buy from your usual supplier or online from Amazon UK    US    DE    FR    IT    ES and other online sellers.

Please note, some books have been reissued with different titles. The original titles are in brackets.

A Most Unusual Governess (2001) Regency romance

The Earl Next Door (Anything But a Gentleman) (2001) Regency romance

The Six-Month Marriage (2002) Regency romance

One Snowy Night (Rebecca's Refusal) (2002) Regency romance

That Would Be A Fairy Tale (Marriage at the Manor) (2002) Edwardian romance

The Silverton Scandal (2003) Regency romance

One Night at the Abbey (Carisbrooke Abbey) (2003) Regency Gothic romance

Titanic Affair (2004) Edwardian romance set on board Titanic

Harstairs House (2004) Regency romance

The Duke's Secret (Lord Deverill's Secret) (2005) Regency romance

Darcy's Diary (2005) Pride and Prejudice through the eyes of Mr Darcy

Mr Knightley's Diary (2006) Emma through the eyes of Mr Knightley

Castle of Secrets (Stormcrow Castle) (2007) Regency Gothic romance

Mr. Darcy's Diary (2007) Paperback version of Darcy's Diary

Captain Wentworth's Diary (2007) Persuasion through the eyes of Captain Wentworth

Edmund Bertram's Diary (2007) Mansfield Park through the eyes of Edmund Bertram

Lord Deverill's Secret (2007) Regency romance

Colonel Brandon's Diary (2008) Sense and Sensibility through the eyes of Colonel Brandon

Mr Darcy, Vampyre (2009) Paranormal romance

Loves Me, Loves Me Not (2010) - anthology

Mammoth Book of Regency Romance (2010)- anthology

A Darcy Christmas (2010) - anthology

Wickham's Diary (2011) A novella concerning the early lives of Mr Wickham and Mr Darcy

Henry Tilney's Diary (2011) Northanger Abbey through the eyes of Henry Tilney

Jane Austen Made Me Do It (2011) - anthology

Pride and Pyramids (2012) A sequel to Pride and Prejudice

Dear Mr. Darcy (2012) A retelling of Pride and Prejudice, beginning with the death of Mr Darcy's father

Le Journal de Mr Darcy (2012) French edition of Mr Darcy's Diary

Le Journal du colonel Brandon (2013) French edition of Colonel Brandon's Diary

Le Journal de Mr Knightley(2013) French edition of Mr Knightley's Diary

Le Journal du capitaine Wentworth(2013) French edition of Captain Wentworth's Diary

Cher Mr Darcy (2013) French edition of Dear Mr Darcy

Il diario di Mr. Darcy (2013) Italian edition of Mr Darcy's Diary

Regency Box Set 1 (2013) A special Kindle edition of my first 3 published novels, brought together in one collection

Books written under different names:

The Rake by Amy Watson (2012)

Murder at Whitegates Manor by Eleanor Tyler (2012)